SAP Internship Program

Feb 11, 2021

SAP iXp internship informational sessions are coming up quickly and I wanted to check in to see if you had any students and/or grads that would be interested in attending. Please promote these sessions for students that are interested and eligible for SAP iXp internships! Typically applicants are currently enrolled in University, or within 6 months of graduation, either from undergrad or graduate programs. For full student eligibility status, check out SAP iXp’s website.

 

  • Tuesday, February 16th from 12pm-1pm EST/9am-10am PST. Register here!
  • Thursday, February 18th from 3pm-4pm EST/12pm-1pm PST. Register here!

 


Other news