EY Black History Month Executive Conference

Feb 11, 2021

 

EY - Building a better working world

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EY Black History Month Executive Conference

 

 

 

Courageously leading in turbulent times and beyond: economic impact, social justice and corporate culture

 

 

 

Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021
Start Time: 2:00 p.m. Pacific | 4:00 p.m. Central | 5:00 p.m. Eastern
Location: Virtual

You are cordially invited to attend the 10th annual EY Black History Month Executive Conference — an immersive experience examining how corporate America and communities can promote and build on the similarities that unite us, while embracing the strength in the differences that define us.

In these unprecedented times, inclusive leadership is critical to successfully navigate the current environment. This inspiring event will bring together Fortune 100 executives, as well as industry and community leaders, to discuss topics such as promoting corporate boardroom inclusion, being a supportive ally, succeeding as a minority-owned business and effectively developing diverse talent.

The EY Black Professional Network is proud to host this event with our clients, corporate networks, and community organizations. We will continue to use our influence to provide access and advance a culture of inclusion and celebration of differences that allows people to feel valued, respected and supported.

Click below to learn more about the event and to complete your registration.

 

 

 

Register here

 

 

 

Allies of all backgrounds and identities are welcome and encouraged to attend.

If you have any questions in the meantime, please contact Valerie Howell.

 


Other news